GCSE Exam Timetable

  •   For more information on each exam paper, and to see the exams in date order, please click here.

 

 Maths  English Literature  English Language  Science

Thursday 24th May 9am

(Paper 1)

Tuesday 22nd May 9am

(Paper 1)

Tuesday 5th June 9am

(Paper 1)

Tuesday 15th May 1.20pm

(Combined Science & Biology)

Thursday 7th June 9am

(Paper 2) 

Friday 25th May 9am

(Paper 2) 

Friday 8th June 9am

(Paper 2)

Thursday 17th May 9am

(Combined Science & Chemistry)

 Tuesday 12th June 9am

(Paper 3)

 

 

 Wednesday 23rd May 1PM START

(Combined Science & Physics)

Tuesday 19th June 1.20pm

(AS Additional Maths) 

   

Monday 11th June 9am

(Combined Science & Biology)

 

   

Wednesday 13th June 9am

(Combined Science & Chemistry)

     

Friday 15th June 9am

(Combined Science & Physics)

 

 

History Geography Philosophy

Monday 4th June 9am

(Medicine in Britain)

Tuesday 22nd May 1.20pm

(Living in UK Today)

Monday 14th May 1.20pm

Friday 8th June 1.20pm

(Superpower Relations)

Tuesday 5th June 1.20pm

(World Around Us)

Wednesday 16th May 1PM START

Tuesday 12th June 1.20pm

(Weimar & Nazi Germany)

Monday 11th June 1.20pm

(Geographical Sklls) 

 

 

 

 

French Spanish German Arabic

Tuesday 15th May 9am

(Listening & Reading)

Wednesday 6th June 9am

(Listening & Reading)

Monday 18th June 9am

(Listening & Reading)

Monday 18th June 1.20pm

(Listening & Reading)

Friday 18th May 9am

(Writing)

Thursday 14th June 9am

(Writing)

Thursday 21st June 9am

(Writing)

Wednesday 20th June 1PM START

(Writing)

 

 

 

Drama Media Studies Music
Friday 18th May 1.20pm

Monday 4th June 1.20pm

(Textual Analysis)

Wednesday 6th June 1PM START

(Appraising)

 

 

 

ICT Computing Creative iMedia

Monday 14th May 9am

(ICT in Today's World Written)

Monday 14th May 9am

(Computer Systems Written)

Wednesday 6th June 9am

(Pre Production Skills)

 Thursday 17th May 1.20pm

(ICT in Context Written)

Thursday 17th May 1.20pm

(Algorithms & Progamming)

 

 

 

 

Business Studies Technology GCSE PE

Wednesday 23rd May 9am

(Intro to Small Business)

Electronics Friday 25th May 1.20pm

(Unit 1)

Wednesday 16th May 9am

(Fitness & Body Systems)

 Wednesday 6th June 1PM START

(Building a Business)

Textiles Friday 25th May 1.20pm

(Unit 1)

Friday 18th May 1.20pm

(Health & Performance)

 

 

Food Prep & Nutrition Thursday 14th June 1.20pm

 
 

D & T Resistant Materials Thursday 14th June 1.20pm

(Unit 1)

 
 

Graphic Products Tuesday 19th June 9am

(Unit 1)

 

 

 

 

Travel & Tourism Health & Social Care Childcare

Monday 14th May 9am

(The UK Travel and Tourism Sector)

Monday 14th May 9am

(Human Lifespan Development)

Wednesday 16th May 1PM START

(Patterns of Child Development)